Vision of the GOLDEN LIGHT Day 2

Rainbow Medicine Circle – Golden Light Project #13
Today I was left alone, a feeling that is familiar
in this physical retreat into the wilds of rural Spain.
Although I revel in the Golden Light my favourite
is the purity of Silver, the colour of the Soul Star.
My Genetic family is physically far away,
but in this solitude I have all the best of all the worlds
to communicate with my Soul Family and all
who are dedicated to join with me on this journey.
In acknowledgement of your service to me …
The last line of the Christway Prayer ends with
‘I commit myself and my life into your care.’
I add a further line:
‘I commit myself and my life into your service.’
With Love, David in Spain

About David

Devonian writer
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your comments, please tell me what you believe

