Vision of the GOLDEN LIGHT Day 12

Rainbow Medicine Circle – Golden Light Project #12
The Ruby Red Base Chakra of Contracts & Relationships
The best laid plans … yesterday we were gifted with rain we had been praying for. Unfortunately it brought floods in the south in which several lost their lives, but for us a huge storm with a west wind that decided it would blow the rain inside the house as well as watering the garden and also brought a power cut that plunged us into darkness and cut us from telephone and Internet for 7 hours. So we got away lightly! We are much blessed.

The abandonment that I felt as a child was brought to me recently by our teachers that I now understand was a matter of necessity brought on by World War II and not actual abandonment by either parent.

As before the red room was bare , the fire only embers but the stairway clear to the upper room. My friend Patrick was waiting for me and together with others helped me to select those scrolls and contracts no longer of value now. These were placed on the upper fire that roared away the old relationships, returning their energies to me and the Chakra to a glowing ruby.
Blessings to all who have shared this journey with me.
David in Spain
See: http://www.rainbowmedicinecircle.com

About David

Devonian writer
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your comments, please tell me what you believe

