Vision of the GOLDEN LIGHT Day 5

Rainbow Medicine Circle – Golden Light Project #12
The Indigo Brow or Third Eye Chakra.
Another of my favourite stones is the Lapis Lazuli which to me is nearest to Indigo.
The gift of creation begins here. Every creative thought and act must begin here in this fertile space of imagination and intuition. As I looked into the vast space of my Universe every light from every star was a re-manifestation of the light of the Source echoed throughout the Universe twinkling in the darkest recesses of my imagination to let me know that wherever I go in Mind, on Earth or in Spirit the Source is with me. This is the greatest feeling of gentle, peaceful, powerful company that guides, protects and loves me every step of my way. Thank you Renata for reflecting this to me again.
Blessings of Love and Golden Light to all.
Donation on its way from us both today.
David in Spain
See: http://www.rainbowmedicinecircle.com

About David

Devonian writer
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your comments, please tell me what you believe

