Vision of the GOLDEN LIGHT Day 3

Rainbow Medicine Circle – Golden Light Project #12
The White Past Life Centre.
Well, I guess this is where the fun starts! It’s as if the work with Stellar Gateway and the Soul Star created a release like a double lock opening to allow access to the lower Chakras. Conscious as I am of the connections from the past that are manifest in my life, and indeed the reasons for the relationships with others right now, the matrix appeared clear but nevertheless the release was tangible as Golden Light (GL) flowed through and I felt the physical relaxation of the shoulders and arms. I was all the more grateful as I was diagnosed this morning with a condition that has resulted from, if nothing else, getting too tense and trying too hard! The past of beloved Mother Earth (ME) has been amazingly diverse with many different eras of evolution and I can only imagine the effect of the GL from our Past Life Centres all flowing down to her right now. I bless ME and all who join in on this journey.
Many blessings of Love and Golden Light to all.
David in Spain
See: http://www.rainbowmedicinecircle.com

About David

Devonian writer
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your comments, please tell me what you believe

