Vision of the GOLDEN LIGHT Day 13

Rainbow Medicine Circle – Golden Light Project #11
The Magnificent Earth Star.

This is the constant connection to ME (Mother Earth) that allows us to act as mobile lightning rods for Heavenly Golden Light, with every step we take, downloading into ME.

Letting the earthly self, the physical body, disappear to leave the spiritual conduit for the Golden Light was an experience I do not remember from before, or maybe did not experience it as potently, but this time I could not feel my legs and had to reach out for support in case I should fall. I needn’t have worried, I was fine, it’s just that I was not used to stepping outside myself ! 

I found myself in a forest, feeling all the fabulous aspects of ME. How glorious is she ? How could we deplete and ruin her ? Every walk I take I wrap the Golden Light in my Love and with every step and every breath I channel Blessed Light to you. I love you ME.

Love and Golden Blessings to All.
David in Spain.

About David

Devonian writer
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your comments, please tell me what you believe

