Vision of the GOLDEN LIGHT Day 4

Rainbow Medicine Circle – Golden Light Project #11
First of the physical Chakras – the Violet Crown.
As I sat down the fontanelle was distinctly painful ! I can Guess why, but the discomfort disappeared as the Golden Light began to build over the Crown Chakra. You know only too well Renata and Steven that, ‘Your will be done’ is almost a constant mantra with every breath for us right now.  (Not that it should not be constant !) Having faith that the way will be clear is also the pathway clearance that we know is in progress to facilitate our purpose. It is so good to have these essential features of our current conscious awareness re-emphasised that sadly in the hurry of life we tend to forget.

As I sent the GL to the Earth, although eyes were closed, I was aware of a reduction in the light from the screen as if all the power was needed for ME (Mother Earth).

It is a moment in my life that complete faith is required to understand that my purpose is in the hands of One who knows me best. Thank you for reminding me. I guess we are all guilty of thinking we need to be doing instead of having faith that all is well and the way will be clear ! Many pathways lead this way and I send blessings to all who need that faith to understand that their way too is clear.
In love and faith,
David in Spain.

About David

Devonian writer
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vision of the GOLDEN LIGHT Day 4

  1. David I sent out for Mother Earth… And sending your way too… Love and Light my friend.. Sue

    Like

I value your comments, please tell me what you believe

