Rainbow Medicine Circle Golden Light Project #9

Day 12 Vision of the Ruby Red Base of Relationships.
As before the Red Room was bare with empty shelves. The upper room was quiet with Patrage sitting by the flickering fire. He welcomed me as I invited my Angels to be with us. I was directed to two red volumes with gold lettering on the shelf that opened to reveal two ancient scrolls. Patrage helped me to cast them into the flames and I felt the reflected warmth at the base of the spine. There was a similar reflection as I channelled the Golden Light to ME. Like a dark red velvety rose the perfume was strong the colour intense and the feeling serene. I am here I am.
In Love and Faith
David in Spain

About David

Devonian writer
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rainbow Medicine Circle Golden Light Project #9

  1. eugene1941 says:

    Dear David,

    your commentaries on the “Golden Light Project” are fabulous.. and I enjoy every word of it.
    Thanks for being our word bearer to Renata and Steven, whom I greet and wish all the best for the New Year.
    May THE LIGHT always shine in their home.

    To you I wish the best of relationships…may it always help you in your writings and in your mission.

    Eugene 30/12/2011

    Like

I value your comments, please tell me what you believe

