Rainbow Medicine Circle Golden Light Project #9

Day 9 Emerald Lower Heart of Divine Destiny
It’s one of those times when one feels that perhaps, just perhaps, I have let my own will distract me from my true Purpose. The limbo that I have found myself in, for some time, has taught the lesson of patience and to Trust that all is well. The Healing Purpose is alive and well but the place remains a mystery. The future I leave to the only Will I will to be true as the emerald green beckons me back home.
In Love and Faith
David in Spain

About David

Devonian writer
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS. Bookmark the permalink.

I value your comments, please tell me what you believe

