Rainbow Medicine Circle Golden Light Project #9

Day 5 Indigo Vision of the Third Eye
It’s a wonder to know where to start !
Spirals of light zoomed off into the vastness of my ‘Iniverse’ creating a billion stars, a thousand fellow travellers and a myriad masters that peopled my indigo space. It’s a while since I have felt such a feeling of peace, save in the small hours of the longest night. You lost me as I visited everyone of your sparkling fires in my firmament. There is a closeness generating a feeling of brotherhood, of partnership and co-creatorship that is awesome ! Thank you for creating a loss of words but of wonder and peace which I pass on to all.
In Love and Faith
David in Spain

About David

Devonian writer
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rainbow Medicine Circle Golden Light Project #9

  1. I am so pleased you felt such Peace David.
    just dropping in to wish you and yours a Very Peaceful Christmas and all the best of Health and Happiness for 2012 Dreamwalker

    Like

I value your comments, please tell me what you believe

