Rainbow Medicine Circle Golden Light Project #9

Day 4 Vision of Clarity, the Violet Crown
As the Fontanelle was mentioned the headache came, extending down to the bridge of the nose. Then as the Crown opened to receive the Golden Light all became clear, relaxed and open. There was a letting go process that cleared the mind and the body of all unnecessary wants, desires and all feeling of must do. As if I didn’t have to do or need to do anything of my own will any more, just to be. As my opening prayer says: I know it is your will that I am … I commit myself into your care, I commit myself into your service.
In Love and Faith
David in Spain

About David

Devonian writer
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your comments, please tell me what you believe

